Skip to content

Join SCSHSC today!

The SC Society of Healthcare Supply Chain is a personal membership group whose mission is to lead, educate, and promote the health care resource and materials management profession by supporting our membership in the delivery of cost effective quality health care.

Objectives

  • develop strong membership and national recognition as a leader in the resource and materials management field
  • provide networking opportunities, which facilitate the flow of information and ideas among members and related partners
  • promote and facilitate communication that builds understanding between partners and members
    deliver educational opportunities to meet the needs of the changing resource and materials management health care environment
  • promote the achievements and professional development of members, building the value of SCSHMM membership

Meeting Dates

May 27 – May 29, 2020 The Hilton, Kingston Plantation, Myrtle Beach, SC

 

Officers

President

Matt Rivers, Prisma Health Baptist
803.296.2636 • matthew.rivers@prismahealth.org

President-Elect

Steve Hyatt
Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System
864.560.6642 • shyatt3@srhs.com

Secretary

Donna Perla
Prisma Health Upstate
864.455.7000 • dperla@prismahealth.org

Vendor at Large

Gary Lee
Cardinal Health
gary.lee@cardinalhealth.com
(803) 466.1042

IT Liaison

Rickey Stanley
864.901.0755
rickey-stanley@att.net

Chapter Liaison

Paulette Simmons
AnMed Health
864-512-1778
paulette.simmons@anmedhealth.org

Past President

Fred Howard
Union Medical Center
864-301-2519
fhoward@srhs.com